Mixcloud Updates

ava

I took the entire year off of 2014 to try to play out more, or at least encourage myself to play out locally and often. I got a few gigs here and there but it’s really hard to break through in the mid-west when the game is ran by the top dogs that leave no room for the underdogs not to mention the demand for Drum & Bass is probably the lowest in the mid-west and surrounding areas compared to our coastal brethren. So being that the year is no longer ’14 and we are indeed in the year 2015.

On top of all that, I’ve decided to deactivate my mixcrate profile. Sometime ago they had a server crash and lost about half of my archived mixes, which was the point of the website. Having multiple profiles is hard to maintain as they consistently change with updates and fixes. So that being said I have cleaned out my mixcloud profile and archived my latest mixes. From here you will be able to listen to any of my future debuts as I will be recording most all of them.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

