Lady Magenta Exclusive To Hush, Hosted By dEEb

11828716_1209740922385341_3922055524007649670_n

Alas, I have returned for another banging month of Rum & Bass Friday’s over at Hush Fm. Taking a month hiatus I was able to be a part of the Best Drum and Bass Podcast hosted by Dioptrics & www.bestdrumandbass.com currently available on iTunes & Soundcloud as well as a link in the bottom of this post. Joining me August 7th I have the wonderful Magenta DJ, a staple in internet radio. Different Drums Radio &jungletrain.net is where she can be found pumping out loads of radio shows like Secondary Systems & Colour Theory. I’m very thankful to have her join me this Friday on Rum & Bass Friday’s.

 

Leave a Reply

