Monday Morning Motivation with dEEb on mixlr.com/deebdnb 6.13.2016

Mixlr.jpg

╔═════════════════════════════════════════════════════
01.| Ed Solo, Brockie – Turntable 1 (T>I)
02.| Limited – Badman Champion
03.| Nicky Blackmarket, Voltage – Dub Tickles
04.| Voltage, Serum – Bangers
05.| Potential Badboy – Revolution (Tyke)
06.| Jayline – Tained
07.| Ironlung – Monsters (Majistrate VIP)
08.| T>I – Street Thug
09.| Serum, Voltage – Break It Down
10.| Logan D, Dominator – Jump VIP
11.| Upgrade, T>I – Lobster Pot
12.| Damage Report – Bidda Bad
13.| Dominator, Logan D – Hooligan (Majistrate)
14.| Ebony Dubsters – Ra (Generation Dub)
15.| Turno – Simpleton VIP
16.| Tyke – Flower of Life
17.| Danger – Traitor
18.| Danny The Wildchild – No Return
19.| Cabin Fever UK – Naughtylus
20.| Dub Motion – Low Sun
21.| Lyptikal – Problem Solvers (Jaydan Re-lick)
22.| Nu:Elementz – Dayzed (T>I)
23.| Jayline – I Wanna Kill Someone
24.| Pleasure – Popcorn (Majistrate)
25.| Nu:Elementz – Like It
26.| Jayline feat. CO-D – Blank Walls
27.| Serum – You Think You Really Know Me
28.| Sub Zero – Poon VIP
29.| Majistrate – Big Deal
30.| Micky Finn, Erb N Dub – 90 Seconds (Sensai)
31.| Navigator, Seru, Uncle 22 – Choose One (Serum)
32.| T>I – Damned
33.| Jam Thieves, T>I – Windtrap
34.| Camo, Krooked – Hot Pursuit (Macky Gee)
╚═════════════════════════════════════════════════════
Cheers!

DOWNLOAD THE RECORDING HERE
Check out my website on WordPress: HERE
You can follow me on Twitter HERE
You can like me on Facebook: HERE

Leave a Reply

